Tablofaz Co. Ltd. No.12, West 12th St., Ettehad Ave, Abali Road, Tehran, Iran Amir Vatankhah President a.vatankhah@tablofaz.com  Sima Ramin Commercial Manager s.ramin@tablofaz.com Shima Sahebi Sales Manager sh.sahebi@tablofaz.com Tablofaz Co. t: +9821 7733 9563 f: +9821 7734 9349 e: info@tablofaz.com
Home | About us | Products | Gallery | Contact us | Media Center | News Arezou Mahallati Sales Manager a.mahallati@tablofaz.com  Daryoush Amin Sales Manager d.amin@tablofaz.com  Omid Akbarian Technical Manager   o.akbarian@tablofaz.com  Ahmad Rafiei Technical Manager a.rafiei@tablofaz.com  Copyright © Tablofaz Co.